Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Renfrew Wolves Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

CCHL HockeyTV Subscription Campaign


For all of our CCHL fans, get your annual HockeyTV subscription and receive $80 off. Coupon will expire August 17th, 2020 so act now!

Please see the following for the process to utilize the coupon codes when purchasing a yearly subscription. 

Users should navigate to the subscription options on 


 Select the “Buy Yearly” from HockeyTV option as the Community option does not provide CCHL content.

Enter the coupon code to ensure the discounted rate.