Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kanata Lasers Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

Academic Advisors

Every team employs an Education Director who is tasked with assisting student athletes navigate through their high-school and post-secondary studies. Each Director works closely with their players to ensure that educational goals are met along the way to a college or university scholarship. To learn more about an individual organization’s academic programs, contact their team office.

 

Team Academic Advisor Contact information
Brockville Braves Jaime McDougall j.mcdougall86@hotmail.com
Carleton Place Canadians Gary McGee Gary.McGee@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Cornwall Colts Georges Bougie ian.macinnis@cornwallcolts.com
Cornwall Colts Keif Orsini keif.orsini@rapidhockey.com
Hawkesbury Hawks Ryan Cunning rccunning@hotmail.com
Kanata Lasers Ian Henderson ihenderson@kanatalasers.com
Kemptville 73’s Kristin Popovics-Kealey kristin.kealey@gmail.com
Navan Grads Bill Walsh william.walsh@ocsb.ca
Nepean Raiders Sean Bamford sean.bamford20@gmail.com
Ottawa Junior Senators Jamie Mayo jpmayo70@gmail.com
Pembroke Lumber Kings Keith Roach roachk@rcdsb.on.ca
Rockland Nationals Charles Lavigne charles.lavigne31@gmail.com
Smiths Falls Bears Robert Dopson rdopson@huntanddopson.com