Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Renfrew Wolves Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

Morning Recap | Jr Senators top Bears in lone Saturday night contest

  Ottawa, ON – Just one game of CCHL action on Saturday night as the Ottawa Jr Senators defeated the Smiths Falls Bears, clinching a berth in the 2020 Bogart Cup playoffs.   F | OTTAWA 5 SMITHS FALLS 3 Christophe Cote (2), Vincent Velocci, Thomas Freel, and Josh Shimizu tallied goals, while Bryan Landsberger […]

Morning Recap | Jr Senators defeat Hawks in Saturday night CCHL action

  Ottawa, ON – In the lone Saturday night CCHL contest, the Ottawa Jr Senators defeated the Hawkesbury Hawks.   F | OTTAWA 3 HAWKESBURY 2 Julian Recine, Conor Smart, and Owen Cole provided the scoring, while Bryan Landsberger made 29-saves as Ottawa improved to 30-24-3-0 on the season. Hawkesbury, who saw their record fall […]

Morning Recap | Hawks and Jr Senators winners Wednesday

  Ottawa, ON – Two games of CCHL action on Wednesday night saw the Hawkesbury Hawks and Ottawa Jr Senators picking up victories.   F | HAWKESBURY 5 KEMPTVILLE 3 Evan Johnston (2), Sean Clarke, Patrick Callahan, and Kris Pietroniro tallied goals, while Mathieu Chenier made 28-saves as Hawkesbury improved their season record to 33-19-2-0. […]

Commitment Alert | Jr Senators Conor Smart commits to Oswego State University

  Ottawa, ON – The Central Canada Hockey League and Ottawa Jr Senators are pleased to announce that forward Conor Smart has committed to NCAA Oswego State University for the 2020-21 season. The 1999 born Keswick, ON native is in his third and final season with the Jr Senators where he has totaled 25 points […]

Alumni Feature | CCHL Duo Squares Off in NCAA North Country Rivalry

  Canton, N.Y. — Though they never faced one another in a CCHL game, goaltenders Francis Marotte and Francis Boisvert both left their mark on the league. Marotte was a workhorse over two seasons with Nepean (2014-16), earning All-Star honours in his 20-year; Boisvert was the backbone of last season’s Ottawa Jr. Senators RBC Cup […]

Morning Recap | Busy Friday night in the CCHL with five games around the region

  Ottawa, ON – A busy Friday night saw five games played across the CCHL region as the Ottawa Jr Senators, Brockville Braves, Hawkesbury Hawks, Pembroke Lumber Kings, and Carleton Place Canadians all picked up victories.   F | OTTAWA 5 NAVAN 0 Christophe Cote (2), Ethan Mulhearn, Julian Recine, and Finnegan Kilmurray tallied goals, […]

Morning Recap | Ten teams in action over course of busy Sunday in CCHL

  Ottawa, ON – It was a busy Sunday in the CCHL with 10 teams in action as the Ottawa Jr Senators, Brockville Braves, Carleton Place Canadians, Smiths Falls Bears, and Pembroke Lumber Kings picked up wins.   F | OTTAWA 4 NEPEAN 2 Thomas Freel (2), Mark MacPhee, and Tucker McIntosh tallied goals, while […]

Morning Recap | Braves and Jr Senators victorious Saturday night

  Ottawa, ON – Saturday night in the CCHL offered up two games of action across the region as the Brockville Braves and Ottawa Jr Senators picked up wins.   F | BROCKVILLE 4 KANATA 2 Simon Kerr (2), Ryan Gillespie, and Troy Bowditch found the back of the net, while Antoine Bourdeau made 21-saves […]

Morning Recap | Jr Senators, Grads, and Bears winners Thursday night

  Ottawa, ON – Three games of CCHL action on Thursday night saw the Ottawa Jr Senators, Navan Grads, and Smiths Falls Bears coming out with victories.   F | OTTAWA 5 CORNWALL 1 Mark MacPhee, Tucker McIntosh, Maxime Blanchard, Mackenzie White, and Max Bush tallied goals, while Bryan Landsberger made 31-saves as Ottawa improved […]

Morning Recap | Jr Senators and Grads grab Wednesday victories

  Ottawa, ON – Just two games of CCHL action on Wednesday night and they were both close-knit affairs as the Ottawa Jr Senators and Navan Grads pulled out victories.   F | OTTAWA 4 BROCKVILLE 3 SO Tucker McIntosh, David Berube, and Maxime Blanchard scored in regulation, Max Bush clinched the victory with the […]