Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Renfrew Wolves Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

RBC Cup | Jr Sens fall 3-2 (SO) to the Wenatchee Wild

RBC Cup Media Update Release date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Wenatchee secures playoff spot with shootout win over Ottawa By Jason LaRose, Hockey Canada CHILLIWACK, B.C. – Matt Dorsey got the winner in Round 5 of the shootout to give the Wenatchee Wild (BCHL) a 3-2 extra-time victory over the Ottawa Jr. Senators (CCHL) on […]

RBC Cup | Jr Senators fall 4-3 in OT to Chilliwack Chiefs

RBC Cup Media Update Release date: Sunday, May 13, 2018 Calverley collects 4 as Chilliwack clips Ottawa in OT By Jason LaRose, Hockey Canada CHILLIWACK, B.C. – Will Calverley was a one-man show, scoring all four goals – including the overtime winner 4:55 into the extra period – to lead the Chilliwack Chiefs (BCHL) to […]

RBC Cup | Jr Senators top Wellington 2-1 on Finn Evans OT Winner

RBC Cup Media Update Release date: Saturday, May 12, 2018 Evans scores OT winner as Ottawa edges Wellington in RBC Cup opener By Jason Larose, Hockey Canada CHILLIWACK, B.C. – Finn Evans tipped in a Zachary Salloum wrist shot just 61 seconds into overtime, giving the Ottawa Jr. Senators (CCHL) a come-from-behind 2-1 win over […]

Fred Page Cup | Ottawa Jr Sens win big, punch ticket to RBC Cup

PHOTOS courtesy   Ottawa, ON  – The Ottawa Jr Senators defeated Collège Français de Longueuil 10-1 on Sunday evening to win the 2018 Fred Page Cup and punch their ticket to the RBC Cup National Championships in Chilliwack, BC May 12-21. Gabriel Morin (3G), Pierre-Luc Veillette (2G), Isaac Anderson (1G, 2A), Nick Lalonde (1G, […]