Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Renfrew Wolves Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

Release | CCHL Announces University/College Academic All-Stars


Ottawa, ON – The Central Canada Hockey League is pleased to announce its 2018-19 University/College Academic All-Star Team.

Charlie Kiefer (Kemptville 73’s), Connor Matton (Rockland Nationals), Bailey Brant (Ottawa Jr Senators), Cole Beckstead (Carleton Place Canadians), and Ryan Horvath (Nepean Raiders) all had exceptional years in the classroom earned their places as Academic All-Stars.