Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Renfrew Wolves Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears


The Central Canada Hockey League is pleased to announce the Academic All-Stars for the 2015-16 hockey season.  The Academic All-Star awards the players who excelled both on the ice and in the classroom.  It is an award that proves you can excel at both.


Goaltender – Francis Marotte – Nepean Raiders

Defenseman – Cameron Crotty – Brockville Braves

Defenseman – Owen Grant – Carleton Place Canadians

Forward – Shawn Cameron – Cumberland Grads

Forward – Charles Levesque – Hawkesbury Hawks

Forward – Broydon Stufko – Smiths Falls Bears

Honorable Mention – Alex Row – Kemptville 73's