Academic Advisors

Every team employs an Education Director who is tasked with assisting student athletes navigate through their high-school and post-secondary studies. Each Director works closely with their players to ensure that educational goals are met along the way to a college or university scholarship. To learn more about an individual organization’s academic programs, contact their team office.

 

League Jonathan Calof calof@telfer.uottawa.ca
Brockville Kent Wilson kentwilson425@gmail.com
Carleton Place Garry McGee gary.mcgee@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Cornwall Ian MacInnis ian.macinnis@cornwallcolts.com
Cumberland Ryan Cunning rcunning@hotmail.com
Gloucester Jeremy Whalen whalen.jeremy@gmail.com
Hawkesbury TBA To be announced
Kanata Matt Ward mward@kanatalasers.com
Kemptville Kristin Popvics-Kealey kristin.kealey@gmail.com
Nepean Bob Mills rhbobmills@gmail.com
Ottawa Jamie Mayo jpmayo70@gmail.com
Pembroke Keith Roach roachk@renfrew.edu.on.ca
Smith Falls Tom McLaren maclarent31@gmail.com